FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $40.00

Milk
Our products are 100% dairy free.
Eggs
All of our products are 100% egg free.
Wheat
All of our products are certified gluten free and therefore 100% free of wheat and gluten.
Peanuts & Tree Nuts
While not all of Maxine’s Heavenly products are nut free, cross-contamination of nuts is possible. You should not eat our cookies if you have a nut allergy.

Our cookies use coconut in the form of coconut sugar and nectar. While the FDA classifies coconuts as tree nuts, most people who are allergic to tree nuts are able to eat coconut. Please note that coconut sugar and nectar is made from the sap of flower buds from the coconut palm tree, not coconuts themselves.
Soy
Maxine’s Heavenly products are soy free. We use Sunflower Lecithin instead.
Corn
There are no corn ingredients in our products.
Fish/Shellfish
As you would expect, there are no fish or shellfish in our products.

HAVE QUESTIONS?

CHECK OUT OUR FAQs >